Return to Explorer - Baby - 0+
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Myriam Pelletier from Montréal, QC Canada  
They seem to be comfortable for the baby, however, the elastic band is too long so that the glasses do not hold on the head of a 5-month-old baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Explorer - Baby 0+ October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Vickie K. from Westminster , CO United States  
Purchased these for my one year old grandson. They fit him perfectly. His is very light sensitive and these shield the sunlight out better than other sunglasses that have been purchased. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely satisfied September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen L. from NJ United States  
These shades are perfect for my baby girl. They protect her eyes and I have peace of mind knowing they won't shatter. They're Uber adorable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infant sun glasses June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cockeysville, MD United States  
Fit is great for a 5 month old. He likes wearing them. Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!!! May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are great! I have three daughters and we have tried several different styles and brands. These are my favorite. The go on easy and stay on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Sara Ousley from Peru, IN United States  
Wonderful sunglasses. Pretty fast shipping speed especially since it was free. Very happy. Baby will be able to wear for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
Perfect fit, they are benable and very durable which is perfect since he likes to play with them so much. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super cute May 23, 2016
Reviewer: BW from DELAWARE, OH United States  
They are even better than I thought. Our 3 month old wears them with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for our baby May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Fligg from Clovis, NM United States  
We were told about these from our friend. She has them for her son. We currently live in New Mexico where it is sunny and windy.  We bought a red and black pair for our son who is almost 6 months old.   He weighs 13.5 pounds.  He was born 3 months early so he is small for his age and they fit him perfectly.  Thank you so much for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby wrap around sunglasses April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Lordan from Alexandria, DC United States  
Fantastic service. Great product.Delivery arrived when stated. Given plenty of information.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items