Return to Explorer - Baby - 0+
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby sunglasses August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Prystal from Rochester , NY United States  
Excellent service. Product as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Miriam Acosta from Bellflower, CA United States  
I purchased 2 glasses one for my 2 month old and one for my 4 year old. I loved the quality of the glasses. They are definitely built to last. They were so comfortable on my son he forgot he was wearing them. I loved the wrap around style of these glasses and you can't beat the price. My only suggestion would be to fix the elastic on the  0+ baby glasses. The elastic band did not have a good trip on my 2 month old and they kept falling off. Overall I am extremely satisfied with these glasses and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Geiger from ONTARIO, NY United States  
Great product. It took a couple days for my 7 month old to learn to stop pulling them off, but now she loves wearing them outside and in the pool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Glasses May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO United States  
My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing glasses May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brittany from Montgomery, IL United States  
Ordered baby, 2+ and 4+ and we love them!!! They stay on their faces and the fit is perfect! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy from Milton, ON Canada  
My 7 months old son looks comfortable with it. The glasses stays on his head well. It does slides down a little bit when the back of his head against the inside of the car seat cause of the  strap,  but it's not really a big issue.  We love it. Can't wait to bring him to the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Wice from Stansbury Park , UT United States  
So cute and functional love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Myriam Pelletier from Montréal, QC Canada  
They seem to be comfortable for the baby, however, the elastic band is too long so that the glasses do not hold on the head of a 5-month-old baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Explorer - Baby 0+ October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Vickie K. from Westminster , CO United States  
Purchased these for my one year old grandson. They fit him perfectly. His is very light sensitive and these shield the sunlight out better than other sunglasses that have been purchased. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely satisfied September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen L. from NJ United States  
These shades are perfect for my baby girl. They protect her eyes and I have peace of mind knowing they won't shatter. They're Uber adorable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items